- Индивидуальный тур: Женева - Берн - Интерлакене | Switzerland Tour

Из Женевы в Берн и Параглайдинг в Интерлакене

highlights

Option1
Option2
Option3

weather

Mostly Cloudy

14°C

Bern

Mostly Cloudy

Humidity: 76%

Wind: 6.44 km/h

Заказать!
Из Женевы в Берн и Параглайдинг в Интерлакене

€ 520

€ 1040

Обзор

- Switzerland Tour приглашает всех туристов в столицу Швейцарии Берн и предлагает заняться параглайдингом в Интерлакене.

- Индивидуальный трансфер из отеля в Женеве или любого предпочтённого вами места.

- По прибытию обзорная экскурсия по Берну.

- Прогулка по улице Шпитальгассе и Беренплатц (Spitalgasse street and Barenplatz).

- Отбытие в Интерлакен, где мы займемся полным приключений параглайдингом.

Описание

Если Вы любите свершать открытия и занятия на свежем воздухе, то Switzerland-tour рад предложить увлекательную экскурсию, где Вы окунетесь в очаровывающую атмосферу Берна и Интерлакена.

Начнется удивительное путешествие с поездки из отеля или любого другого места в Женеве до столицы Швейцарии – Берн. ЮНЕСКО включила Берн в список Всемирного культурного наследия ввиду исключительно хорошо сохранившейся средневековой части города.

Здесь у Вас будет достаточно времени изучить его узкие улочки, рассмотреть красивые фонтаны, кафе, магазины, книжные лавки, рестораны, башни и хорошо известную Башню с астрономическими часами (Clock Tower “Zytglogge”).

Далее прогулка по Старому городу (the Old Town/Altstadt)), улице Шпитальгасее и Беренплатц (Spitalgasse Street and Barenplatz) с ощущением, будто Вы перенеслись сквозь время и оказались на страницах учебника по истории.

Поднимитесь по лестнице Кафедрального собора (Cathedral of Bern), на самую высокую точку в городе. Вас поразит завораживающий вид на Старый город, расположенный на берегах реки Ааре (Aare River). Для того чтобы у Вас создалось более четкое представление о Берне, посетите очаровательный Сад Роз (Garden of Roses), где более 200 сортов роз, Тюремную башню и Ратушу (Prison Tower and the Town Hall).

Любители искусства могут посетить культурные достопримечательности Берна. Впечатляющий музей искусства (Museum of Art), в котором собрано 51000 картин, чертежей фотографий, скульптур и фильмов. В доме-музее Эйнштейна (Einstein Museum) – можно узнать как жил ученый, в историческом музее Берна (Historical Museum of Bern) более полумиллиона артефактов со времен Каменного века вплоть до 20-го столетия.

После экскурсии, пообедайте в одном из местных кафе. Позже мы продолжим путешествие в Интерлакене, где волнительный полет на параглайдинге позволит насладиться пейзажем, захватывающим дух, который Вам еще прежде не доводилось видеть.

Здесь Вы перезарядите свою энергию и убедитесь, что никакие ожидания не сравнятся с настоящим удовольствием, которое вы испытаете от параглайдинга над Интерлакеном.

Освободитесь от суеты и стресса, вдохните глоток свежего воздуха и поразитесь видом на озера Тун и Бриенц (Thun and Brienz), расположенных с двух сторон города, а также ориентиры местности – горы Юнгфрау, Мёнх и Эйгер (Jungfrau – Monch and Eiger Mountain Summits).

Затем вы мягко приземлитесь, с осознанием того, что означает выражение вид с высоты птичьего полета.

Возьмите с собой фотографии, сделанные во время полета на параглайдинге, сохраненные на флеш-карту в качестве сувенира. Водитель отвезет с комфортом назад в Женеву на первоначальное место встречи.

Тур “Из Женевы в Берн и Параглайдинг в Интелакен“ является индивидуальной экскурсией, поэтому Вы можете составить программу, исходя из Ваших предпочтений и узнать о вещах, которые Вам действительно интересны.


  • Altstadt (old town) bern.jpg
  • Beautiful Bern.jpg
  • The Parliament Building Bern.jpg
  • Untertor bridge.jpg
  • Zytglogge clock.jpg
  • В турпакет входят
  • Все трансферы в частном современном автомобиле
  • Прибытие / Выезд из отеля
  • Закуски и напитки на борту
  • Услуги гида-водителя
  • В турпакет не входят
  • Дополнительные экскурсии
  • Билеты на параглайдинг
  • Входные билеты музея

- Adventure, fun, history and more in Bern and paragliding Interlaken

From Geneva to Bern & Paragliding in Interlaken

highlights

Option1
Option2
Option3

weather

Partly Cloudy

18°C

Bern

Partly Cloudy

Humidity: 58%

Wind: 11.27 km/h

Book This Excursion
From Geneva to Bern & Paragliding in Interlaken

€ 520

€ 1040

Highlights

- Switzerland Tour invites all the tourists to discover the capital of Switzerland Bern City and paraglide in Interlaken.

- Private transfer from your hotel in Geneva City or any favourite location.

- Upon arrival, enjoy a sightseeing tour in Bern City.

- Stroll through Spitalgasse street and Barenplatz.

- Depart to Interlaken, where the real adventurous paragliding will take place.

Description

If you love discoveries and outdoor activities, Switzerland-tour is glad to offer this exciting excursion to indulge into the fascinating atmosphere of Bern and Interlaken.

Start the exciting journey from your hotel or any desired location in Geneva to the capital of Switzerland – Bern. UNESCO has recognized Bern as a Cultural World Heritage Site due to its rarely well-preserved medieval town.

Here you will have enough time to explore the area with its narrow streets. See the numerous beautiful fountains, cafes, shops, bookstores, restaurants, towers and the well-known Clock Tower “Zytglogge”.

Next, stroll through the Old Town (Altstadt), and feel like you are walking on pages of a history book all along the Spitalgasse Street and Barenplatz.

Go up the stairs of the Cathedral of Bern, the highest point of the city. You will be stunned by the amazing view over the Old Town, lying on the banks of River Aare. For completing the impression about Bern, here are some other places to visit in Bern. The charming Garden of Roses with over 200 sorts of roses, the Prison Tower and the Town Hall.

The lovers of art can discover the cultural landmarks of Bern. The impressive Museum of Art that houses more than 51.000 paintings, drawings, photographs, sculptures and films. The Einstein Museum – demonstrating how the scientist lived, the Historical Museum of Bern – displaying more than half a million objects starting from the Stone Age into the 20th century.

After finishing your exploration tour in Bern, dine at one of the finest local cafes. Later, continue the trip to Interlaken, where you will get a thrill out of paragliding flight over the most breath-taking scenery you have ever seen!

Here we go to regenerate your energy, ensuring that no expectations will be enough to imagine the real pleasure that you will get by paragliding over Interlaken.

Free your soul from the pressure of the life, inhale the freshest air, marvel the unexpected views of two lakes Thun and Brienz on the two sides of the city, as well as the landmarks of the region Jungfrau – Monch and Eiger Mountain Summits.

Overall, you will land softly with experience of how a birds’ eye view looks like between the sky and the earth.

Taking with you the unforgettable photos captured especially for you during your paragliding placed on a flash memory card as a souvenir, your friendly driver will give you a comfortable return back to Geneva to the initial meeting point.

As “From Geneva to Bern & Paragliding in Interlaken” is a private excursion, you are free to modify the itinerary as per your preferences to discover and learn about things that are more attractive for you.


  • Altstadt (old town) bern.jpg
  • Beautiful Bern.jpg
  • The Parliament Building Bern.jpg
  • Untertor bridge.jpg
  • Zytglogge clock.jpg
  • The package includes
  • All Transfers in private modern vehicle
  • Hotel pickup/drop off
  • Snacks and Drinks on board
  • Driver-Guide Service
  • The package does not include
  • Optional excursions
  • Paragliding Ticket
  • Museum entry fees