- Индивидуальный тур: Из Женевы в Шамони и Монтрё | Switzerland Tour

Из Женевы в Шамони и Монтрё

highlights

Option1
Option2
Option3

weather

Mostly Clear

4°C

Montreux

Mostly Clear

Humidity: 82%

Wind: 4.83 km/h

Заказать!
Из Женевы в Шамони и Монтрё

€ 430

€ 860

Обзор

- Индивидуальный трансфер и экскурсия на целый день в Шамони, Монблан и Монтрё (Chamonix - Mont Blanc - Montreux).

- Прогулка по очаровательному городу Шамони.

- По желанию катание на гору Эгюий дю Миди (Aiguille du Midi) по канатной дороге, чтобы полюбоваться невероятными видами.

- Насладитесь элегантным городом Монтрё.

- Посетите исторический Шильонский замок (Castle Chillon).

- Невероятный вид на Женевское озеро (Lake Geneva) и памятник легенде Фредди Меркьюри (Freddie Mercury Statue).

Описание

Switzerland Tour организует поездку согласно вашим пожеланиям с индивидуальным подходом. Предлагаем места, стоящие посетить в Швейцарии.

Бронируя эту индивидуальную экскурсию на целый день из Женевы в Шамони и Монтрё, будьте готовы к тому, что Вам посчастливится побывать в одном из старейших горнолыжных курортов Франции и гламурном городе Монтрё.

Начните путешествие с любого удобного для Вас места в Женеве. Сядьте удобно и любуйтесь швейцарскими загородными пейзажами пока едете во Францию через долину Арв (Arve Valley), вдоль реки Арв (River Arve). Насладитесь впечатляющим видом как только мы доберемся до Шамони Монблан. Тот факт, что здесь проводились первые зимние Олимпийские игры в 1924, подчеркивает его репутацию как одного из известнейших мест для проведения зимних видов спорта: лыжи, ледолазание, сноубординг и хождение на снегоступах.

Лето в Шамони просто восхитительно. Яркие краски зеленые и голубые, сезонные занятия для проведения досуга. Именно по этой причине Шамони является популярным туристическим местом для альпинизма круглый год. Он доставляет хорошую порцию адреналина.

В Шамони у вас будет свободное время прогуляться по городу. Насладитесь горами и ледниками, поднимаясь на Монблан. Можно прокатиться по самой высокой в Европе канатной дороге до горы Эгюий дю Миди. Вы перенесетесь в мир вечной зимы. Отсюда открывается отличный вид на Монблан, а также Французкие, Итальянские и Швейцарсике Альпы.

Спустившись к Шамони и пообедав в местном уютном кафе, продолжим путь в Монтрё. Он расположен между Женевским озером (Lac Leman), виноградниками Лаво (Lavaux) и Альпами франкоговорящей Швейцарии.

Из-за мягкого климата Монтрё считается столицей на реке Во (Vaud River ). На сегодняшний день город признан курортом с хорошей репутацией в Швейцарии. Также считается стильным и элегантным городом в мире.

В Монтрё можно также пройтись по сувенирным магазинчикам, бутикам и традиционным ресторанам. Одна из достопримечательностей – 3-метровый памятник всемирно известному певцу – Фредди Меркьюри. Однако основным достоянием является средневековый замок 11 в. Шильон. Находится он на скалистом островке озера.

На этом увлекательная экскурсия заканчивается, и мы возвращаемся в Женеву. Надеемся, что проведенным с нами днем Вы насладились.


  • Aiguille-du-Midi-cable-car.jpg
  • Chamonix-Mont-Blanc-cable-car.jpg
  • Chamonix-Mont-Blanc.jpg
  • Chillon-Castle.jpg
  • Freddie-Mercury-Statue.jpg
  • Mont-Blanc-restaurants.jpg
  • В турпакет входят
  • Все трансферы в частном современном автомобиле
  • Прибытие / Выезд из отеля
  • Закуски и напитки на борту
  • Услуги гида-водителя
  • В турпакет не входят
  • Дополнительные экскурсии
  • Входные билеты

- Excursion to Chamonix-Mont-Blanc in France and Swiss Montreux.

From Geneva to Chamonix and Montreux

highlights

Option1
Option2
Option3

weather

Partly Cloudy

17°C

Montreux

Partly Cloudy

Humidity: 44%

Wind: 6.44 km/h

Book This Excursion
From Geneva to Chamonix and Montreux

€ 430

€ 860

Highlights

- Private transfer to enjoy a full day excursion to Chamonix-Mont-Blanc and Montreux.

- Stroll around the charming town of Chamonix.

- Optional ride on the Aiguille du Midi cable car for unbelievable views.

- Experience the elegant town of Montreux.

- Visit the historic Castle Chillon.

- Incredible view of Lake Geneva with the opportunity to capture photos of the legend Freddie Mercury Statue.

Description

Switzerland Tour is always eager to organize the trip as per your preferences, offering a personal approach. Here we are to advise you on best places to visit in Switzerland.

Booking this private full-day excursion from Geneva to Chamonix and Montreux, you will have the lucky chance of discovering one of the oldest ski resorts in France, as well as the glamorous town of Montreux.

Start this thrilling journey from any convenient location for you in Geneva. Sit back and praise the majestic Swiss countryside, while you cross the border to France through the Arve Valley along with the River Arve. Take pleasure in the spectacular scenery as we reach the remarkable Chamonix Mont Blanc. The fact that the first Winter Olympics were held here in 1924, only emphasizes its reputation as one of the most famous destinations for winter sports. This includes skiing, ice-climbing, snowboarding and snowshoeing.

Summer in Chamonix is very exciting. Since, besides admiring the bright colors of green and blue, one can also indulge in seasonal activities. That is the reason why Chamonix remains the popular tourist attraction for mountaineering throughout the year. It provides the visitors with a good dose of adrenaline.

While in Chamonix, you will have free time to travel through the town. Admire the surrounding mountains and glaciers rising upwards to Mont Blanc. There is an option of taking the highest cable car in Europe – Aiguille du Midi. This will transfer you to the land of eternal snow. From where you will have a clear view over Mont Blanc along with the French, Italian and Swiss Alps.

After going down to Chamonix and having lunch at the local cozy café, continue the way to Montreux. It is tightly pressed between the Lac Leman (Lake Geneva), vineyards of Lavaux and the Alps of French-speaking Switzerland.

Due to its gentle climate, Montreux is known as the capital of the Vaud River. Nowadays, the city of Montreux is recognized as one of the reputable resorts in Switzerland. It has also been classified as one of the stylish and elegant towns in the world.

Among the things to do in Montreux, besides gazing at the panoramic views down to Lake Geneva, one can also find souvenir shops, boutique stores and traditional restaurants selling local tastes. One of the sights is the 3 meters high Memorial of the worldwide famous singer - Freddie Mercury. The main landmark of Montreux, however, is the 11th century’s medieval Castle Chillon. It is located right on the rocky island of the Lake.

Finish this fun excursion and return back to the starting point in Geneva. Hopefully, you have enjoyed the day spent with us!


  • Aiguille-du-Midi-cable-car.jpg
  • Chamonix-Mont-Blanc-cable-car.jpg
  • Chamonix-Mont-Blanc.jpg
  • Chillon-Castle.jpg
  • Freddie-Mercury-Statue.jpg
  • Mont-Blanc-restaurants.jpg
  • The package includes
  • All Transfers in private modern vehicle
  • Hotel pickup/drop off
  • Snacks and Drinks on board
  • Driver-Guide Service
  • The package does not include
  • Optional excursions
  • Entry fees