- Бад Рагац: лучшее место для отдыха в Швейцарии | Switzerland Tour

Бад-Рагац

обзор

Option1
Option2
Option3

погода

Clear

18°C

Bad Ragaz

Clear

Humidity: 60%

Wind: 6.44 km/h

В долине Рейн (the Rhine River Valley) у подножия горы Пицоль (Pizol) находится Бад-Рагац (Bad Ragaz). Во всем мире он известен как оздоровительный курорт. Здесь в Бад-Рагаце из горных недр поступают бурлящие воды с температурой 37 °C богатые бикарбонатом натрия и кальция, магнием и фтором.

Бад-Рагац - идеальный традиционный курортный город прямо посреди завораживающего альпийского пейзажа, окрестности которого окружены сказочными озерами и горами. Вы сможете насладиться всей этой красотой, прогуливаясь пешком.

Впервые горячие источники горного ущелья Тамина (Gorge Tamina) были обнаружены в 1240. Ущелье очень узкое и свет туда практически не попадает, только днем туда проникает несколько солнечных лучей.

Однако если хотите побаловать себя особыми оздоровительными процедурами, то Вам обязательно нужно побывать в термальном спа-центре Тамина (Tamina Thermal Springs), где можно ощутить поистине целебное свойство вод, расположенных в центре Бад-Рагаца.

Если же Вас больше интересуют история и музеи, тогда советуем посетить монастырь и музей о зарождении и развитии спа, где каждый раз разные экспонаты.

В Бад Пфеферсе (Bad Pfaefers) первым врачом стал Парацельс, который открыл целебные свойства термальных источников, что положило начало спа туризму в Бад-Рагаце. Сегодня Бад-Рагац это оздоровительный курорт, который привлекает сотни туристов круглый год своими роскошными престижными отелями и термальными ваннами. Идеальный отдых в Швейцарии в дополнении к спа комплексам и великолепным отелям завершают первоклассные гольф-клубы.

Бад-Рагац рассчитан на пеший туризм и здесь насчитывается почти 39 тропинок, что дарит летом отличную возможность насладиться умиротворяющей атмосферой на природе, тем, кто любит проводить активно время на свежем воздухе.

Горы Хурфирстен (the Churfirsten Mountains) и озеро Валензе (Walensee) словно благодать, которая снизошла на Бад-Рагац. Это жемчужное озеро считается одним из самых глубоких и чистейших в стране. Летом можно покататься по озеру на лодке и любоваться величественными горами Хурфирстен. Или же эту райскую красоту Вы можете наблюдать во время поездки по канатной дороге над озером. Более того, для тех, кому это может показаться скучным, есть велосипедная и прогулочная зоны.

Switzerland Tour всегда готовы наилучшим образом раскрыть красоту Швейцарии во время индивидуальных туров.

Ниже интересные места в Бад-Рагаце

- Ущелье Тамина и древний Бад Пфеферс - изучите это ущелье и горячие источники, датируемые 13в.

- Спа-комплекс Tamina Thermal Springs – где Вы отдохнете телом и душой, принимая самые лучшие роскошные процедуры, и отвлечетесь от повседневных забот.

- Горнолыжный курорт Швейцарии Пицоль – самая близкая гора к Бад-Рагацу, до которой легко добраться по канатной дороге с июля по середину октября.

- По тропам Хайди – так называется территория, где чистый воздух, альпийские луга и превосходные горы.

  • Bad-ragaz garden.jpg
  • Bad-ragaz view on Rhine River.jpg
  • Open air exhibition in Bad-ragaz.jpg

Bad Ragaz

Направления

- Bad Ragaz your best Swiss destination for relaxing | Switzerland Tour

Bad Ragaz

highlights

Option1
Option2
Option3

weather

Showers

14°C

Bad Ragaz

Showers

Humidity: 100%

Wind: 6.44 km/h

Bad Ragaz is situated at the foot of Pizol on the Rhine River Valley. It is renowned as a recreational resort all over the world. Here in Bad Ragaz, the bubbling waters are rich in sodium bicarbonate and calcium, magnesium and fluorine. They flow up from the internal of the mountain with a temperature of 37° Celsius.

Bad Ragaz is an ideal traditional spa town right in the middle of breathtaking Alpine scenery. The countryside is characterized by the surrounding fabulous scenery formed by lakes and mountains. The walking paths give you all this beauty during a stroll through it.

The hot springs of Gorge Tamina Mountain were first discovered in 1240. The gorge is very narrow and has almost no natural light, as only during the mid-day a few rays of sunshine can penetrate here.

However, for special wellness treatment, you must pamper yourself in the Tamina Thermal Springs spa, where is the real feeling of healing by the flowing water, located elegantly in the central of Bad Ragaz.

For those interested in history and museums, there is a Monastery and Spa Museum with changing exhibitions.

Paracelsus is considered being the first spa physician in Bad Pfaefers, who discovered the healing and relaxing power of the thermal springs. This was the beginning of the SPA tourism in Bad Ragaz. Nowadays, Bad Ragaz is a wellness resort with luxurious, top-rated hotels and thermal baths, which attract numerous tourists all year round.

The high-class golf clubs complement the magnificent accommodations and SPA centers by making the image of an ideal Swiss rest.

Bad Ragaz is also rich in the hiking trails; almost 39 paths allow an amazing opportunity in the summer for those enthusiasts of outdoor activities that help to enjoy the peaceful atmosphere in nature's embrace.

Another blessed grace in Bad Ragaz is the Walensee and the Churfirsten Mountains. This pearl lake is considered among the deepest and purest ones in the country. In the summertime, one can enjoy a boat trip here and the majestic backdrop of the Churfirsten Mountains. Either, you can enjoy this heavenly beauty from the top during a cable car trip high above the lake. Furthermore, there is also a strolling and biking area for an adventurous experience.

Switzerland Tour is always at your disposal to give you the best opportunities in order to discover the beauty of Switzerland during its operated private tours.

Below you can find some places of interest in Bad Ragaz:

- Tamina Gorge and the ancient Bad Pfaefers – Explore the slit gorge with the hot springs dating back to the 13th century.

- Tamina Thermal Springs – The best luxurious treatment to regenerate your soul and body, as well as to relax your mind from the daily routine.

- Ski resort Pizol Switzerland – It is the closest mountain to Bad Ragaz easily reachable by a cable car that runs only from July to the middle of October.

- Heidi experience – It is a title of an area with a pure atmosphere, Alpine meadows and superb mountains.

  • Bad-ragaz garden.jpg
  • Bad-ragaz view on Rhine River.jpg
  • Open air exhibition in Bad-ragaz.jpg

Bad Ragaz

Destinations