- Энгельберг круглогодичный швейцарский курорт | Switzerland Tour

Энгельберг

обзор

Option1
Option2
Option3

погода

Sunny

5°C

Engelberg

Sunny

Humidity: 69%

Wind: 11.27 km/h

Среди мало известных уголков Швейцарии чарующая альпийская деревушка Энгельберг у подножия горы Титлис. Без преувеличения можно сказать, что Энгельберг полностью оправдывает свое название, которое в переводе с немецкого означает «Гора Ангелов». До нее легко добраться из главных швейцарских городов: Цюриха и Люцерна.

В 1120 рыцарь Конрад фон Зелленбюрен заложил основу этого волшебного города и в 19 веке он стал популярным оздоровительным курортом. Позже в начале 20го века он еще стал известен как горнолыжный центр после того, как появились лыжные подъемники.

В Энгельберге сочетаются культура, зимние и летние виды спорта. В этой оживленной деревеньке каждый найдет занятие по душе.

Туристы, несомненно, получат незабываемый опыт в горах т.к. в Энегльберге есть много увлекательных занятий. На первый взгляд может показаться, что на лыжной территории катаются только опытные лыжники, но, тем не менее, новички тоже приходят в восторг от катания на лыжах.

В списке того, что нужно сделать в Энгельберге - побывать в самом большом и удивительном круглогодичном горнолыжном курорте в центральной Швейцарии. На высоте 3048 м расположена впечатляющая гора Титлис – самый высокий ледник в Швейцарии.

Прокатившись по канатной дороге с вращающейся кабинкой Rotair до горы Титлис, Вы получите непередаваемые эмоции. Отсюда открывается потрясающий вид с высоты 3000 м над уровнем моря. Пока будете подниматься, Вы полюбуетесь невероятным панорамным видом на прекрасную природу Люцерна и озера, сияющего, словно тысячи жемчужин. У Вас будет превосходная возможность насладиться обзором 360 градусов на горы и затем выйти на снежную вершину горы Титлис.

Когда бы Вы ни оказались здесь, отважьтесь на пугающую прогулку по самому высокому в Европе подвесному мосту, the Titlis Cliff Walk.

Дышать свежим горным летним воздухом и наслаждаться ароматом альпийских цветов, что может быть лучше? По пешим трассам разной сложности протяженностью 500 км можно добраться до этих сказочных мест.

Благодаря уникальной инфраструктуре, Вы почувствуете себя комфортно и уютно, этот курорт идеален для тех, кто приезжает сюда с семьей.

Знак «F» (означает, что курорт подходит для отдыха с семьей) полученный от Туристической ассоциации Швейцарии отлично доказывает то, что Энгельберг прекрасно подходит не только для летнего и зимнего отдыха, но и для семейного.

Отдохнуть и насладиться швейцарским сырным фондю в уютной атмосфере можно будет, если перейти гору.

Полное представление об этой прекрасной деревеньке Вы получите, когда познакомитесь с монастырем и коллегиальной церковью. Бенедиктинский монастырь был основан в 1120, где до сих пор живет около 30 монахов. Он сильно повлиял на сельский образ жизни деревни. К тому же здесь Вам могут предложить вкусный сыр во время экскурсии по сыроварне.

Switzerland Tour дарит возможность насладиться снежными склонами Энгельберга во время индивидуального трансфера из Цюриха через Люцерн.

Вот несколько достопримечательностей, которые стоит посмотреть в Энгельберге:

- гора Ригидалсток(Rigidalstock)

- гора Ханен (Hahnen)

- Аббатство Энгельберга (Engelberg Abbey)

- озеро Ойгенизе (Eugenisee)

- Горнолыжный курорт Энгельберг

  • Engelberg Mountain.jpg
  • Engelberg Village.jpg

Engelberg

Направления

- Engelberg is a winter and summer Swiss holiday resort|Switzerland Tour

Engelberg

highlights

Option1
Option2
Option3

weather

Mostly Cloudy

5°C

Engelberg

Mostly Cloudy

Humidity: 68%

Wind: 4.83 km/h

Among the hidden gems of Switzerland is the enchanting Alpine village of Engelberg, located at the foot of Mount Titlis. Without any overstatement, Engelberg deserves the very name, which means the Engel’s Mountain in German. It is easily reachable from Swiss main cities of Zurich and Lucerne.

In 1120 this magical town was being discovered by the knight Konrad von Sellenbüren and in the 19th century became a very popular destination as a wellness resort. Later in the early 20th century, it was famous as a skiing area after having its ski lifts.

Engleberg is a great mix of culture and sports both for summer and winter enthusiasts, who will get their share in this action-packed village.

Visitors are guaranteed to have an unforgettable mountain experience as Engelberg is the place for many exciting activities. It may seem that the ski terrain is largely used by the advanced skiers, but nonetheless the beginners also have the opportunity to feel the thrill of skiing.

Among the list of things to do in Engelberg is the largest and breathtaking winter and summer holiday ski resort right in the central Switzerland. At 10,000 feet is gently nestled the impressive Mount Titlis – the highest glacier of Switzerland.

Here is an extraordinary feeling you will experience when the rotating cable car Rotair will transport you to the top of the Mount Titlis. Also here, a stunning view from the height of 3000m above sea level unfolds. On your way rising upper to the peak, you will admire the incredible panoramic view of the beautiful nature of Lucerne and the shimmering lake, just like the pearl beads. You will have a marvellous opportunity to enjoy 360-degree views of the mountains and then disembark at Mount Titlis’ snowy summits.

Whenever you are there, encourage yourself to enjoy the opportunity of a scary walk over Europe’s highest suspension bridge, the Titlis Cliff Walk.

During the summer season, nothing is better than a fresh mountain air with the scent of different types of flowers, of which you have a wide choice of 500km walking trails for various challenges.

The families are very welcome here more than anywhere else, because of the unique infrastructure, making each member feel comfortable. “Families Welcome” seal by the side of Swiss Tourism Association is a perfect proof that Engelberg is perfect not only for specific summer and winter activities but also family trips.

Another amazing opportunity is to cross the mountain in order to have some rest and delve into the delicate world of Swiss cheese fondue in a cozy atmosphere.

To have the full image of this nice village you also need to know about the monastery and the collegiate church. The Benedictine Monastery was founded in 1120, where are still living about 30 monks. It has a great impact on the rustic lifestyle of the village. In addition, here, you are offered some delicious cheese samples during the Show Cheese Factory.

Switzerland Tour is here to give you an opportunity to enjoy the snow-covered slopes of Engelberg during a private transfer from Zurich through Lucerne.

Here are some sightseeing attractions worth to see while visiting Engelberg:

- Rigidalstock

- Hahnen

- Engelberg Abbey

- Eugenisee

- Engelberg ski resort

  • Engelberg Mountain.jpg
  • Engelberg Village.jpg

Engelberg

Destinations